I think is a great idea. They’re reblogging a post mine, as a cautionary tale. I don’t know if that’s good or bad:) Anyway, I thought I would give them a plug.

Review My Online Date

Review My Online Date is a safe place for you to share information about your online dates.  You can write reviews about your dates and also search and read reviews about the dates of others.  So welcome to our blog!

Building Review My Online Date was an interesting journey for us.  Now that the site is launched, we need to get the word out about it.  The process of building it was a collaborative effort and we want the process of growing to be too.  We want to use this blog as support for the site , for getting feedback, and to post stories and commentary about online dating.  We hope you enjoy using Review My Online Date!

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

